KANE Summer Picnic on July 21st View Message
Toggle Bar

Thank You!

Congratulations to the Boston Show Sponsors:
Ajit Nambiar, Reggie George(Ex-President KANE) & Joboy Jacob(Ex-President KANE)

Review Form

Click to View Complete Photos

 

Please provide your valuable feedback and reviews about the Jayaram Show 2015. We got lot of excellent reviews in-person after the show, here are some testimonials posted online by viewers..:

Fantabulous!!! That's the word that comes to my mind when I think about the show. I don't go to shows much, but didn't want to miss this one mainly because of Jayaram, the very suave, jovial and graceful personality who won the hearts and minds of his audience. I think, for him this art comes naturally; he was humorous on the stage and kind at the same time to let everybody strangle him at the end, standing in the middle of the crowd, sweating like under the sun. It was a "dream come true day" for my Mom, she was jumping with joy as she made her way to middle of the crowd, managed to say few words and take a picture. :) Overall, we had a great great day!!! Thanks to all the organizers who did such a wonderful job.
 
Date of Posting: 14 September 2015
Posted By: Rinky Pandya
Ashland, MA
I think people already said everything I wanted to say. Thank you for your support for this show. I would like to thank the sponsors of Boston show, Mr. Ajit Nambiar, Mr. Reggie George and Mr Joboy Jacob for their support and for working with KANE to host this show in Boston. Very talented artists performed non-stop(3.30hrs) on the stage, and the charm that Jayaramettan brings to the show is just beyond words. I had the opportunity to meet the artists the night before the show and spent some time chatting with each one of them. All veterans and talented artists in areas of Comedy, Mimicry, Singing, Dancing, Instrumental music etc. Once again thank you all for having trust in this show and for all positive feedbacks.
 
Date of Posting: 14 September 2015
Posted By: Jollson Varghese
PR, Web & IT Admin at KANE
www.kaneusa.org
Lovely show with all its perfection. I have seen many many shows in US before, but this is the best ever. There is nothing I can say negative. Got a chance to take picture with Jayaram after show. He is very humble and approachable. The songs my Unni Menon was all nostalgic and super duper hit ones sang by him only in movies. Skits and full of humor(yes, less vulgarity, thank you) and well executed by mimicry artists Ramesh Pisharady and team. I loved Jayaram imitated Kamal Hassan and Rajanikanth. and guess what- It struck my nerve and lifted our spirit up when Jayaram mentioned 9/11 and then the great Swami Vivekanada speech at Chicago- wow!. Thank you to the organizers. Highly recommended and I can bet you cannot find any flaw in this show. thanks lot the crew. takecare
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2015
Posted By: Renu
Medford, MA
Thank you Jayaram & group for an extra ordinary evening of entertainment. The show was fabulous! Jayaram is an ultimate entertainer because of his professionalism. This show definitely exceeded my expectations!!
I would like to thank Reggie, Ajit Nambiar and Joboy for bringing the show to Boston. For KANE, a feather in your cap!

Perhaps the show could have started on time and the venue entry made less taxing for the public.
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2015
Posted By: Preetha
Andover
Dear All, I really enjoyed the Jayaram show. Jayaram, A man very down to earth, great artist, more over no attitude. He is the only one that spend lots of time with audience even after the program... Thank you jayarametan for your hearts and love that brought to the Boston audience.

Secondly I wanted to thank KANE/NEMA members for your support. A special thanks to KANE President, Prakash Nellurvalapil and Board of Dirctors for giving us the platform to pull this show together. We also thanked to KANE PRO, Jollson Varghese for his support to the show.

Finally, Thanks to all volunteers who helped us from the beggining to end. Nothing more to add. We are glad that we able to bring the show to Boston.

Regards, Reggie
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2015
Posted By: Reggie George
Marlboro
Fantastic, Superb and a very high quality show filled with lots of fun and entertainment..All the skits were excellent and unique..Out of all programs , masterpiece had been mimicry performed by Jayaramettan + Pisharadi.. A big thanks to KANE team for making it happen in Boston, especially Waltham high school - hardly a mile from my home :-)
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2015
Posted By: Renju Damodaran
Senior Manager at Wipro Technologies, Waltham
Super, super, super show!!. Mix of soothing and adipoli songs by Unni menon and Nadirsha, All skits with jayarameten in it. Ramesh Pisharady , Pashan and Darmajan all rocked the stage. This is the best show ever!!! congrats to director Nadirsha and boston sponsors/
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2015
Posted By: Arun S
Braintree
thanks a lot for this very entertaining show. Without jayaramettan, this show will never be like this. His played several roles in lot of programs, prem nazir mimicry and then his passion chenda kottu. Very sweet human being, very humble person. After the show he stayed on stage with lots of crowd to take 100s of pics. Primani was not much involved, only few dances. Overall execellent show. thank you
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2015
Posted By: Jeena
My friend booked the tickets for me and my friends. I first thought it is expensive(paid 70 for middle row), but since Jayaram is there knew it would be best show. show started late and there was crowd in the main entrance. once started at 7.50pm it was breathtaking entertainment without any break until 11.15pm. My fav pashanum shaji..he is an talented upcoming rock star..every performance songs were good. the theatre was housefull i guess, no distraction, all good. thanks
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2015
Posted By: Midhun Prasad
thank you for the wonderful show. Jayram proved again to be allrounder, a very humble person. Unni menon sir was very humble too, a blessed singer. Loved the song selection. What I loved most is how jayram gave an introduction to his sister cheachi in boston and dedicated first song to her, so sweeet of him!. rest of the team, skits all were of extreme quality, less vulgarity and family entertainer. thanks for hosting this. happy onam.
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2015
Posted By: Jayasree M
Fantatstic show!, Jayaramettan was a grace throughout..the intro was superb and every thing was of high quality. Pishardi and darmajen was adipoli. 100 out of 100. thank you.
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2015
Posted By: Satish Chandran
Boston

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1


Submit Review for Jayaram Show 2015
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 250x250 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*
Go to top